The Championship

The Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY is the first official support series for the ABB FIA Formula E Championship.

Each of the 10 rounds of the series take place ahead of the Formula E Championship events, using the same demanding street circuits in nine global cities, with up to 20 entrants competing for a prize fund in excess of £500,000.

Find out more about the I-PACE eTROPHY Calendar, Race Day Format, Points Scoring System.

You can also find out more more about our Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY car, driver and our team.


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close